• Alejandro Acosta, Jr.

    Civil Litigation
    Insurance Defense

    Alejandro Acosta, Jr.

    Civil Litigation
    Insurance Defense


    Phone: 915.533.1810
    Email: aacosta@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • R. Michael Anderson

    Electric Utilities
    General Administrative

    R. Michael Anderson

    Electric Utilities
    General Administrative


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: rmanderson@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Cobby A. Caputo

    General Counsel
    Higher Education
    Schools

    Cobby A. Caputo

    General Counsel
    Higher Education
    Schools
    Open Government
    Voting Rights & Redistricting
    Annexation & Land Use
    Civil Litigation
    Employment
    Insurance Defense
    Cities


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: ccaputo@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Douglas G. Caroom

    Water Law
    Environmental
    River Authorities & Water Districts

    Douglas G. Caroom

    Water Law
    Environmental
    River Authorities & Water Districts


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: dcaroom@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Denise V. Cheney

    Real Estate
    Water Law
    Contracts & Procurement

    Denise V. Cheney

    Real Estate
    Water Law
    Contracts & Procurement


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: dcheney@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Hector Delgado

    Corporate
    International Law
    Public Finance

    Hector Delgado

    Corporate
    International Law
    Public Finance
    General Counsel


    Phone: 915.533.1810
    Email: hdelgado@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Bill Dugat

    Water Law
    Groundwater Conservation Districts
    River Authorities & Water Districts

    Bill Dugat

    Water Law
    Groundwater Conservation Districts
    River Authorities & Water Districts
    Environmental
    General Counsel


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: bdugat@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Sydney W. Falk, Jr.

    Civil Litigation
    Voting Rights & Redistricting
    Contracts & Procurement

    Sydney W. Falk, Jr.

    Civil Litigation
    Voting Rights & Redistricting
    Contracts & Procurement
    General Counsel
    Open Government
    Civil Litigation
    Environmental
    Cities
    Counties
    Special Districts


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: sfalk@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Catherine Brown Fryer

    Employment
    General Administrative
    Cities

    Catherine Brown Fryer

    Employment
    General Administrative
    Cities
    Counties
    Schools


    Phone: Austin: 512.472.8021
    Email: cfryer@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • John E. Gangstad

    Corporate

    John E. Gangstad

    Corporate


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: jgangstad@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Wayne Gent

    Counties
    Cities

    Wayne Gent

    Counties
    Cities


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: wgent@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Vanessa A. Gonzalez

    Employment
    Civil Litigation
    Higher Education

    Vanessa A. Gonzalez

    Employment
    Civil Litigation
    Higher Education
    Open Government


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: vgonzalez@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Kimberly Grinnan

    Cities
    Open Government
    Water Law

    Kimberly Grinnan

    Cities
    Open Government
    Water Law
    Environmental


    Phone: 512-472-8021
    Email: kgrinnan@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • C. Robert Heath

    Elections
    General Administrative
    Civil Litigation

    C. Robert Heath

    Elections
    General Administrative
    Civil Litigation
    Open Government
    Voting Rights & Redistricting
    Annexation & Land Use
    Cities
    Counties
    Higher Education
    Schools
    Special Districts


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: bheath@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Joshua D. Katz

    Civil Litigation
    Water Law
    Cities

    Joshua D. Katz

    Civil Litigation
    Water Law
    Cities
    Annexation & Land Use
    Environmental
    Voting Rights & Redistricting
    Groundwater Conservation Districts
    River Authorities & Water Districts


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: jkatz@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Charles R. Kimbrough

    General Counsel
    Civil Litigation
    Open Government

    Charles R. Kimbrough

    General Counsel
    Civil Litigation
    Open Government


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: ckimbrough@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Kathryn A. Lumpkin

    Real Estate

    Kathryn A. Lumpkin

    Real Estate


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: klumpkin@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Susan M. Maxwell

    Water Law
    River Authorities & Water Districts
    General Administrative

    Susan M. Maxwell

    Water Law
    River Authorities & Water Districts
    General Administrative
    Environmental
    Cities
    Groundwater Conservation Districts


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: smaxwell@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • David Méndez

    Public Finance
    River Authorities & Water Districts
    Voting Rights & Redistricting

    David Méndez

    Public Finance
    River Authorities & Water Districts
    Voting Rights & Redistricting
    Elections
    Legislative
    State & Local Tax Law
    Higher Education
    Schools
    Special Districts


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: dmendez@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Manuel O. Méndez

    Counties
    General Counsel
    State & Local Taxation

    Manuel O. Méndez

    Counties
    General Counsel
    State & Local Taxation
    Open Government
    Contracts & Procurement
    International Law
    Cities
    River Authorities & Water Districts
    Special Districts


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: mmendez@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Gregory D. Miller

    Public Finance
    Contracts and Procurement
    Cities

    Gregory D. Miller

    Public Finance
    Contracts and Procurement
    Cities


    Phone: 512-472-8021
    Email: gmiller@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Thomas M. Pollan

    Public Finance
    Counties
    Cities

    Thomas M. Pollan

    Public Finance
    Counties
    Cities


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: tpollan@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Joe N. Pratt

    Electric Utilities
    General Administrative

    Joe N. Pratt

    Electric Utilities
    General Administrative


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: jpratt@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Emily Willms Rogers

    Water Law
    Environmental
    Cities

    Emily Willms Rogers

    Water Law
    Environmental
    Cities
    River Authorities & Water Districts
    General Counsel
    Groundwater Conservation Districts


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: erogers@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Claudia Russell

    Legislative
    River Authorities & Water Districts
    Elections

    Claudia Russell

    Legislative
    River Authorities & Water Districts
    Elections
    General Counsel
    Open Government
    Water Law
    Counties
    Cities


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: crussell@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Gunnar P. Seaquist

    Civil Litigation
    Cities
    Employment

    Gunnar P. Seaquist

    Civil Litigation
    Cities
    Employment
    Elections
    State & Local Tax Law
    Annexation & Land Use
    Insurance Defense
    General Administrative
    Corporate
    Higher Education
    Schools
    Special Districts
    Voting Rights and Redistricting


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: gseaquist@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Catherine Than

    Civil Litigation
    Corporate

    Catherine Than

    Civil Litigation
    Corporate


    Phone: 713.984.9997
    Email: cthan@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Steven H. Weller

    Civil Litigation
    Schools

    Steven H. Weller

    Civil Litigation
    Schools


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: sweller@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Bradley B. Young

    Civil Litigation
    Open Government
    Annexation & Land Use

    Bradley B. Young

    Civil Litigation
    Open Government
    Annexation & Land Use
    Municipalities


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: byoung@bickerstaff.com


    View More