• Acosta_Alex-traditional
    Alejandro Acosta, Jr.

    Civil Litigation
    Insurance Defense

    Acosta_Alex-traditional
    Alejandro Acosta, Jr.

    Civil Litigation
    Insurance Defense


    Phone: 915.533.1810
    Email: aacosta@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Anderson_Mike-traditional
    R. Michael Anderson

    Electric Utilities
    General Administrative

    Anderson_Mike-traditional
    R. Michael Anderson

    Electric Utilities
    General Administrative


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: rmanderson@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Caputo_Cobby-traditional
    Cobby A. Caputo

    General Counsel
    Higher Education
    Schools

    Caputo_Cobby-traditional
    Cobby A. Caputo

    General Counsel
    Higher Education
    Schools
    Open Government
    Voting Rights & Redistricting
    Annexation & Land Use
    Civil Litigation
    Employment
    Insurance Defense
    Cities


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: ccaputo@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Caroom_Doug-traditional
    Douglas G. Caroom

    Water Law
    Environmental
    River Authorities & Water Districts

    Caroom_Doug-traditional
    Douglas G. Caroom

    Water Law
    Environmental
    River Authorities & Water Districts


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: dcaroom@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Cheney_Denise-traditional
    Denise V. Cheney

    Real Estate
    Water Law
    Contracts & Procurement

    Cheney_Denise-traditional
    Denise V. Cheney

    Real Estate
    Water Law
    Contracts & Procurement


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: dcheney@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Delgado_Hector-traditional
    Hector Delgado

    Corporate
    International Law
    Public Finance

    Delgado_Hector-traditional
    Hector Delgado

    Corporate
    International Law
    Public Finance
    General Counsel


    Phone: 915.533.1810
    Email: hdelgado@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Dugat_Bill-traditional
    Bill Dugat III

    Water Law
    Groundwater Conservation Districts
    River Authorities & Water Districts

    Dugat_Bill-traditional
    Bill Dugat III

    Water Law
    Groundwater Conservation Districts
    River Authorities & Water Districts
    Environmental
    General Counsel


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: bdugat@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Falk_Syd-traditional
    Sydney W. Falk, Jr.

    Civil Litigation
    Voting Rights & Redistricting
    Contracts & Procurement

    Falk_Syd-traditional
    Sydney W. Falk, Jr.

    Civil Litigation
    Voting Rights & Redistricting
    Contracts & Procurement
    General Counsel
    Open Government
    Civil Litigation
    Environmental
    Cities
    Counties
    Special Districts


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: sfalk@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Fryer_Cathy-traditional
    Catherine Brown Fryer

    Employment
    General Administrative
    Cities

    Fryer_Cathy-traditional
    Catherine Brown Fryer

    Employment
    General Administrative
    Cities
    Counties
    Schools


    Phone: Austin: 512.472.8021
    Email: cfryer@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Gangstad_John-traditional
    John E. Gangstad

    Corporate

    Gangstad_John-traditional
    John E. Gangstad

    Corporate


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: jgangstad@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Gent_Wayne-traditional
    Wayne Gent

    Counties
    Cities

    Gent_Wayne-traditional
    Wayne Gent

    Counties
    Cities


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: wgent@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Gonzalez_Vanes-traditional
    Vanessa A. Gonzalez

    Employment
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate

    Gonzalez_Vanes-traditional
    Vanessa A. Gonzalez

    Employment
    Civil Litigation
    Corporate
    Open Government
    Cities
    Counties
    Higher Education
    Schools


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: vgonzalez@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Heath_Bob-traditional
    C. Robert Heath

    Elections
    General Administrative
    Civil Litigation

    Heath_Bob-traditional
    C. Robert Heath

    Elections
    General Administrative
    Civil Litigation
    Open Government
    Voting Rights & Redistricting
    Annexation & Land Use
    Cities
    Counties
    Higher Education
    Schools
    Special Districts


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: bheath@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Katz_Josh-traditional
    Joshua D. Katz

    Civil Litigation
    Water Law
    Cities

    Katz_Josh-traditional
    Joshua D. Katz

    Civil Litigation
    Water Law
    Cities
    Annexation & Land Use
    Environmental
    Voting Rights & Redistricting
    Groundwater Conservation Districts
    River Authorities & Water Districts


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: jkatz@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Kimbrough_Chu-traditional
    Charles R. Kimbrough

    General Counsel
    Civil Litigation
    Open Government

    Kimbrough_Chu-traditional
    Charles R. Kimbrough

    General Counsel
    Civil Litigation
    Open Government


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: ckimbrough@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Lumpkin_Katy-traditional
    Kathryn A. Lumpkin

    Real Estate

    Lumpkin_Katy-traditional
    Kathryn A. Lumpkin

    Real Estate


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: klumpkin@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Maxwell_Susan-traditional
    Susan M. Maxwell

    Water Law
    River Authorities & Water Districts
    General Administrative

    Maxwell_Susan-traditional
    Susan M. Maxwell

    Water Law
    River Authorities & Water Districts
    General Administrative
    Environmental
    Cities
    Groundwater Conservation Districts


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: smaxwell@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Mendez_David-traditional
    David Méndez

    Public Finance
    River Authorities & Water Districts
    Voting Rights & Redistricting

    Mendez_David-traditional
    David Méndez

    Public Finance
    River Authorities & Water Districts
    Voting Rights & Redistricting
    Elections
    Legislative
    State & Local Tax Law
    Higher Education
    Schools
    Special Districts


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: dmendez@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Mendez_Manuel-traditional
    Manuel O. Méndez

    Counties
    General Counsel
    State & Local Taxation

    Mendez_Manuel-traditional
    Manuel O. Méndez

    Counties
    General Counsel
    State & Local Taxation
    Open Government
    Contracts & Procurement
    International Law
    Cities
    River Authorities & Water Districts
    Special Districts


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: mmendez@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Pollan_Tom-traditional
    Thomas M. Pollan

    Public Finance
    Counties
    Cities

    Pollan_Tom-traditional
    Thomas M. Pollan

    Public Finance
    Counties
    Cities


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: tpollan@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Pratt_Joe-traditional
    Joe N. Pratt

    Electric Utilities
    General Administrative

    Pratt_Joe-traditional
    Joe N. Pratt

    Electric Utilities
    General Administrative


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: jpratt@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Rogers_Emily-traditional
    Emily Willms Rogers

    Water Law
    Environmental
    Cities

    Rogers_Emily-traditional
    Emily Willms Rogers

    Water Law
    Environmental
    Cities
    River Authorities & Water Districts
    General Counsel
    Groundwater Conservation Districts


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: erogers@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • 2.ps-traditional
    Claudia Russell

    Legislative
    River Authorities & Water Districts
    Elections

    2.ps-traditional
    Claudia Russell

    Legislative
    River Authorities & Water Districts
    Elections
    General Counsel
    Open Government
    Water Law
    Counties
    Cities


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: crussell@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Seaquist_Gunnar-traditional
    Gunnar P. Seaquist

    Civil Litigation
    Cities
    Employment

    Seaquist_Gunnar-traditional
    Gunnar P. Seaquist

    Civil Litigation
    Cities
    Employment
    Elections
    State & Local Tax Law
    Annexation & Land Use
    Insurance Defense
    General Administrative
    Corporate
    Higher Education
    Schools
    Special Districts


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: gseaquist@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Than_Catherine-traditional
    Catherine Than

    Civil Litigation
    Corporate

    Than_Catherine-traditional
    Catherine Than

    Civil Litigation
    Corporate


    Phone: 713.984.9997
    Email: cthan@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Weller_Steven-traditional
    Steven H. Weller

    Civil Litigation
    Schools

    Weller_Steven-traditional
    Steven H. Weller

    Civil Litigation
    Schools


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: sweller@bickerstaff.com


    View More
  • Young_Brad-traditional
    Bradley B. Young

    Civil Litigation
    Open Government
    Annexation & Land Use

    Young_Brad-traditional
    Bradley B. Young

    Civil Litigation
    Open Government
    Annexation & Land Use


    Phone: 512.472.8021
    Email: byoung@bickerstaff.com


    View More